Cambrian Rise

About the Team

About the Team

Liberty House

WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

For us, this is more than just an apartment building or complex. This neighborhood is home. We are proud to provide you with a secure building with features that help you live your best life.

Eric Ferrell
Eric Farrell

Owner and Developer

Amy Miller
Amy Miller

HR/Finance  x110

amiller@farrellpropertiesvt.com

Marlene Wry
Marlene Wry

Facilities Manager  x117

mwry@farrellpropertiesvt.com

Hannah Miele
Hannah Miele

Leasing Manager  x114

hmiele@farrellpropertiesvt.com

Martina Kroupa
Martina Kroupa

Resident Relations Specialist   x111

mkroupa@farrellpropertiesvt.com

Kyle Dandrea
Kyle Dandrea

Resident Relations Specialist  x121

kdandrea@farrellpropertiesvt.com

Jamie Martell
Jamie Martell

Accounting  x122

jamie@farrellpropertiesvt.com

Kacey Grasso Freel
Kacey Grasso Freel

Sales and Development x 123

kacey@farrellpropertiesvt.com

Mirsad Karabegovic
Mirsad Karabegovic
Maintenance

maintenance@farrellpropertiesvt.com

Robert Ludwig
Robert Ludwig

Building & Grounds

maintenance@farrellpropertiesvt.com

Scott Horrigan
Scott Horrigan

Maintenance

maintenance@farrellpropertiesvt.com